LOTOS

Contact

LOTOS Oil Sp. z o.o.

80-718 Gdańsk
135, Elbląska St.
e-mail: biuro@lotosoil.pl

phone +48 58 326 43 00
fax +48 58 301 88 38

 

LOTOS Oil Sales Office in Gdansk

135, Elbląska St.
80-718 Gdańsk

Home sales

phone +48 58 308 73 08 
phone +48 58 308 73 26 

Export

phone +48 58 308 79 88

LOTOS Oil Sales Office in Czechowice

2, Łukasiewicza St.
43-502 Czechowice-Dziedzice

Home sales

phone + 48 32 323 73 69

Export

phone + 48 32 323 75 30

LOTOS Oil Sales Office in Warsaw

Plac Bankowy 1
00-139 Warszawa
fax + 48 22 595 45 01
phone + 48 22 595 45 32

LOTOS Oil Sales Office in Krakow

Piłsudskiego 16/3
31-109 Krakow

LOTOS Oil Sales Office in Katowice

Jesionowa 22 lok. 44
40-158 Katowice

Foreign Sales Office

Export Director

Magdalena Lech
phone +48 58 308 72 92
mobile +48 510 043 722
e-mail: magdalena.lech@lotosoil.pl

Russophone markets Coordinator

Zbignev Juchnevič
phone + 48 58 308 73 42
mobile +48 502 703 587
e-mail: zbignev.juchnevic@lotosoil.pl

Anglophone markets Coordinator

Dawid Janikowski
phone +48 58 308 73 50
mobile +48 506 002 507
e-mail: dawid.janikowski@lotosoil.pl

Base Oils

Strategic Raw Materials Managment - Manager

Zbigniew Lach
phone +48 58 308 73 69
mobile +48 505 121 133
e-mail: zbigniew.lach@lotosoil.pl

Strategic Raw Materials Managment - Coordinator

Michalina Paszkowska
phone +48 58 308 7977
mobile + 48 505 121 109
e-mail: michalina.paszkowska@lotosoil.pl

Strategic Raw Materials Managment - Coordinator

Barbara Lubinska
phone +48 58 308 73 85
mobile +48 512 389 168
e-mail: barbara.lubinska@lotosoil.pl

Strategic Raw Materials Managment - Coordinator

Agata Czyściecka
phone +48 58 308 73 85
mobile +48 500 207 439
e-mail: agata.czysciecka@lotosoil.pl

Strategic Raw Materials Managment - Specialist

Joanna Synak
phone +48 58 308 7243
mobile +48 500 207 439504219706
e-mail:joanna.synak@lotosoil.pl

Oil service

phone +48 32 323 74 82

mobile +48 500 148 593
mobile +48 505 050 099
e-mail: lotosoil.serwis@lotosoil.pl